Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs.

Bedrooms
Baths
Min Price
Max Price

Our Agents

Michael Droege
Realtor®, Associate Broker, Co-Owner
907.230.3372
michael.droege@century21.com

Larry Burke
Realtor®, Associate Broker
907.602.4144
ljburke@gci.net

Gary Schmitt
Realtor®
907.334.9025
gschmitt1@gmail.com
 

Rhonda Price
Realtor®
907.830.9791
rhonda@rhondaprice.com
Doug Rickel
Realtor®
907.240.2152
rickeldoug@yahoo.com
Brian Pennell
Realtor®
907.230.1081
bpenn@acsalaska.net
Konstantin Gaskov
Realtor®
907.223.4872
gaskov@me.com
Ryan Kowal
Realtor®
907.529.2021
ryankowal.c21@gmail.com
  Andre Spinelli
Realtor®
907.343.1627
andre@spinellhomes.com
  Lauren Spinelli
Realtor®
907.441.4673
lauren@spinellhomes.com

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs.